Skip Navigation

go trojans!

East Lansing High School

Menu

go trojans!

East Lansing High School

go trojans!

East Lansing High School

Activities

ELHS Clubs

East Lansing High School is proud to have a variety of clubs to choose from. Below is a list of clubs that are current for the 2022-2023 school year. *This list is subject to change. Not all clubs remain active each year and new clubs are formed all the time. There is a simple application a student can fill out to start a new club (available in the Athletics/Activities Office). If approved by Administration it then goes on to Student Congress for final approval! Current clubs can be re-established each school year during Club Rush. If you have any questions about clubs in general, please feel free to contact our office. If you have a question about a specific club, contact that advisor directly!

2022-2023 ELHS CLUB LIST*

Alliance Cody Harrell cody.harrell@elps.us
Asian Student Union Cody Harrell cody.harrell@elps.us
Black Student Union Jerry Jones jerralmier.jones@elps.us
Chess Club Will Paddock will.paddock@elps.us
Christian Student Union Zach Trumble zach.trumble@gmail.com
Coding Club Orion Smith Orion.smith@elps.us
Debate club Jade Bennett jade.bennett@elps.us
Elevate (a cappella club) Eric Cadena eric.cadena@elps.us
Horror Film Club Time Akers timothy.akers@elps.us
Immigrants Club Amy Sayers amy.sayers@elps.us
Latinx Student Union Diana Sanchez diana.sanchez@elps.us
Model UN Mark Pontoni mark.pontoni@elps.us
Muslim Student Association Kathy Kowalski kathryn.kowalski@elps.us
Pickleball Club Cody Harrell cody.harrell@elps.us
Quizbowl Abigail Preiwisch abigail.preiwisch@elps.us
Robotics Daviet Knox daviet.knox@elps.us
Science Olympiad Will Kopachik kopachik@msu.edu
Student Congress Kathy Kowalski kathryn.kowalski@elps.us
Students for Body Image Support Cody Harrell cody.harrell@elps.us
Students for Environmental Action Diana Sanchez diana.sanchez@elps.us
Students for Females in STEM Audra Francis audra.francis@elps.us
Students for Gender Equality Bonnie McGraw bonnie.mcgraw@elps.us
Tech Crew Alex Smith alexander.smith@elps.us
Unicef Jeff Lampi jeffrey.lampi@elps.us
Young Americans for Freedom Bob Filter robert.filter@elps.us

 

 



https://eltrojansathletics.com